A Tribute to Alexander Borbély – 25 Years of the Two-Process Model


Anna Wirz-Justice, Domien Beersma, Chiara Cirelli, Thomas Pöllmacher, Mehdi Tafti, Peter Achermann, Claudio Bassetti, Thomas Wehr, Christian Hess, Serge Daan, Charles Czeisler, Josephine Arendt, Barbara Parry, Hans van Dongen, Torbjörn Akerstedt, David Dinges, Derk-Jan Dijk, Konrad Bloch, Jim Horne, Irene Tobler, Daniel Brunner, Paul Franken, Tom de Boer, Daniel Aeschbach, Christian Cajochen, Esther Werth, Reto Huber, Hanspeter Landolt, Giulio Tononi

Copyright ©2013 by The Society for Research on Biological Rhythms
The interviewees have all agreed to make the videos and transcripts available for research purposes. All literary rights are reserved to The Society for Research on Biological Rhythms, and no part of the interview may be quoted for publication without written permission from the SRBR. Requests for permission to quote for publication should be addressed to the SRBR Secretary, and should include identification of the specific passages to be quoted, anticipated use of the passages, and identification of the user.
The ChronoHistory Project is supported by an unrestricted educational grant from SERVIER.